Thursday, July 8, 2010
The SAB... that's her new name...The Stupid Ass Bitch... I hate her so much.. she needs to get a life and stop screwing with everyone elses. I am glad there is no more step bastard grandchild on the way... children that think they can have babies.. what is happening to the world.. we work hard for what we have.. if you would just go to work maybe you could have thing of your own..
Thursday, July 1, 2010
Nod my head
I have a friend who likes to tell me things over and over. She will finish the story wait 10 minuets then proceed to talk about it again. I get so tired of listening. I sit thinking to my self..... this is the part where I nod my head and pretend to care... And some stories are so far out there that I know she makes them up.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
